Administration

Lucy Naylorprincipal@stanleybay.school.nzPrincipal
Scott Bonifacesboniface@stanleybay.school.nzDeputy Principal
Janie Stoneaccounts@stanleybay.school.nzExecutive OfficerOffice
Rachael Hamiltonoffice@stanleybay.school.nzEnrolments OfficerOffice

Teachers

Emma Gauntlett (Team Leader Yrs 0-2)egauntlett@stanleybay.school.nzYear 1/2Rooms 1 & 2
Helen Stedmanhstedman@stanleybay.school.nzYear 0Room 10
Rita Harveyrharvey@stanleybay.school.nzYear 0Room 11
Lisa Gillgren and Olivia Madjarllgillgren@stanleybay.school.nz
omadjar@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 0/1Room 12
Gail Moynagh (Team Leader Yrs 3-4)gmoynagh@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 4
Gen Thomasgthomas@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 5
Rachel McDonnellrmcdonnell@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 6
Ben Offnerboffner@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 7
Ethan Rasmussenerasmussen@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 8
Helen Pelham (Team Leader Yrs 5-6)hpelham@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 9

Support Staff

Jill Etchellsjetchells@stanleybay.school.nzReading Recovery Teacher
Delwyn MacDonalddmcdonald@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Kate Sharrockksharrock@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Janine Jonesjjones@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Lizzie Sethlseth@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Steve Brickproperty@stanleybay.school.nzCaretaker