Administration

Lucy Naylorprincipal@stanleybay.school.nzPrincipal
Scott Bonifacesboniface@stanleybay.school.nzDeputy Principal
Janie Stoneaccounts@stanleybay.school.nzExecutive OfficerOffice
Rachael Hamiltonoffice@stanleybay.school.nzEnrolments OfficerOffice

Teachers

Lindsey Mackrill and Olivia Madjarlmackrill@stanleybay.school.nz
omadjar@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 0/1Room 12
Helen Stedmanhstedman@stanleybay.school.nzYear 0Room 10
Gen Thomasgthomas@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 05
Rita Harveyrharvey@stanleybay.school.nzYear 0Room 11
Leah Taylorltaylor@stanleybay.school.nzYear 1/2Room 1
Emma Gauntlett
(Team Leader Yrs 0-2)
egauntlett@stanleybay.school.nzYear 1/2Room 2
Rachel McDonnellrmcdonnell@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 6
Grace Chapmangchapman@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4
Ben Offnerboffner@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 7
Helen Pelham
(Team Leader Yrs 5-6)
hpelham@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 9
Gail Moynagh
(Team Leader Yrs 3-4)
gmoynagh@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 4
Ethan Rasmussenerasmussen@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 8

Support Staff

Jill Etchellsjetchells@stanleybay.school.nzReading Recovery Teacher
Delwyn MacDonalddmcdonald@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Kate Sharrockksharrock@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Diane Cadzowdcadzow@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Lizzie Sethlseth@stanleybay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Jamelle Gayamanjgayaman@stanleybay.school.nzTeachers Aide
Steve Brickproperty@stanleybay.school.nzCaretaker