Administration

Lucy Naylorprincipal@stanleybay.school.nzPrincipal
Scott Bonifacesboniface@stanleybay.school.nzDeputy Principal
Janie Stoneaccounts@stanleybay.school.nzExecutive OfficerOffice
Rachael Hamiltonoffice@stanleybay.school.nzEnrolments OfficerOffice

Teachers

Lindsey Mackrill and Olivia Madjarlmackrill@stanleybay.school.nz
jcahill@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 0/1Room 1
Helen Stedmanhstedman@stanleybay.school.nzYear 0/1Room 2
Gen Thomasgthomas@stanleybay.school.nzYear 1/2Room 13
Leah Taylorltaylor@stanleybay.school.nzYear 1/2Room 14
Emma Gauntlett
(Team Lead Yrs 0-2)
egauntlett@stanleybay.school.nzYear 1/2Room 11
Rachel McDonnellrmcdonnell@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 4
Grace Chapmangchapman@stanleybay.school.nzYear 3/4Room 5
Ben Offnerboffner@stanleybay.school.nzYear 4/5Room 6
Helen Pelham
(Team Lead Yrs 4-6)
hpelham@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 7
Gail Brooke
gbrooke@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 9
Ethan Rasmussenerasmussen@stanleybay.school.nzYear 5/6Room 8

Support Staff

Jill Etchellsjetchells@stanleybay.school.nzReading Recovery Teacher
Delwyn MacDonaldTeacher Aide
Kate SharrockTeacher Aide
Diane CadzowTeacher Aide
Lizzie SethTeacher Aide
Steve Brickproperty@stanleybay.school.nzCaretaker