Public User (Not signed in)
  • Print Page Content
About UsClasses & Staff
Senior SyndicateClassesMiddle SyndicateJunior SyndicateStaff
News & EventsFor ParentsContact us 


(Click on the staff member's name to read more)

Administration

Mrs Glen Vinton
principal@stanleybay.school.nz
Principal

Office
Ms Kelly Slater-Brown
kslaterbrown@stanleybay.school.nz
Associate Principal

Room 10
Mr Stephen Grady
sgrady@stanleybay.school.nz
Associate Principal

Room 9
Mrs Liz Sample
accounts@stanleybay.school.nz
Administration & Finance Officer Office
Mrs  Jo Trower
office@stanleybay.school.nz
School Secretary / Librarian Office/Library

Vertical Syndicate 1

 Syndicate Head – Mrs Kelly Slater-Brown 
Teacher Class Location
Mrs Helen Pelham / Mrs Kelly Slater-Brown 
hpelham@stanleybay.school.nz
kslaterbrown@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 5/6 class Room 10
Mrs Sioned Oliver
soliver@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 4/5 class Room 8
Miss Nirelle Armstrong
narmstrong@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 3 class Room 5
Ms Sian Clissold/Mrs Nichola Flaherty
sclissold@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 2 class
Room 1
Mrs Pam Warner
pwarner@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 1 class
Room 3
Mrs Helen Stedman / Mrs Jo Highley
hstedman@stanleybay.school.nz
jhighley@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 1 class Room 11

Vertical Syndicate 2

Syndicate Head – Mr Stephen Grady
Teacher Class Location
Mr Stephen Grady / Mrs Tiff McIntyre
sgrady@stanleybay.school.nz
tmcintyre@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 5/6 class Room 9
Mr Steve Slater-Brown
sslaterbrown@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 5 class Room 7
Mrs Lindsey Mackrill / Ms Penny Harrison
lmackrill@stanleybay.school.nz
pharrison@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 4 class
Room 6
Mrs Maria Adam
madam@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 3 class  Room 4
Mrs Sharon Close
sclose@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 2 class Room 2
Mrs Olivia Madjar
omadjar@stanleybay.school.nz
Year 1 class Room 13

Support
Mrs Sarah Simpson                                       Reading Recovery Teacher
Mrs Delwyn MacDonald Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide          
Mrs Miriam Giles Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Lisa Lord Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Rachel Goddard Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Fiona Bower Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mrs Brenda Vosper Children’s Learning Support – Teacher Aide
Mr Steve Brick Caretaker
Mr Mike Newman Groundsman
Mr Philip Weston  Part-time IT Teacher/ network technician